A Leader Among Virtual  Assistant Companies

We Provide Superior, Professional Executive Administrative Services​ 

Support Team * Referral Partners

Providers of Outstanding Virtual Assistant Services

Contact us Today if you Want to Become a Virtual Assistant

 

Sophie Camacho, Executive Assistant to the CEO; resource@orcvirtual.com

Brenda Wheeler, Executive Client Services; brenda@orcvirtual.com

William M. Wilson, Sales and Referrals; admin@orcvirtual.com

Dimitri Camacho, Visual Media Specialist dimitri@orcvirtual.com

Giorgio Camacho, Social Media Specialist; giorgio@orcvirtual.com

Tonya Calhoun, Accounts Receivable/Payable; billing@orcvirtual.com

Michael Turner

Chief Information Officer

​Director of Technologies

michael.turner@orcvirtual.com

Robin Ainslie

Vice-President

Director of Graphic Arts

robin.ainslie@orcvirtual.com

Kurt Danskin-Ainslie

Chief Executive Officer

Chairman of the Board

​kwdanskin@orcvirtual.com